Jump to home page Jump to main content Jump to menu Jump to drillbar Jump to utilities Jump to footer Jump to logo Jump to FAQ Jump to accessibility

News > Did you know?

 

Did you know?

Posted on April 15th 2009 - 19:53

 

Did you know that you can make your profile visible only to approved friends?

 

It's easy to set your profile so that only friends that you approve see it. Just click here or go to Me/Update profile/Settings. Then click on the drop down menu next to the word "Privacy" and select "Friends only see my profile". Only people you approve and  appear on your Friends list can then see your profile.

 

Just find the user "SupportNew" if you have any questions (use search in top left of site).

 

/OverFiftiesFriends Team

 

 

Welcome to Overfiftiesfriends!

The friendly social network for over fifties. Search for other over 50s, chat with other users, browse the activities organised by members, and much more. Use the menus at the top and to the left to get around.

 

News

 

January 3rd 2014 - 12:13:

No. of UK working pensioners up by 3rd

December 18th 2013 - 12:33:

Apple-a-day call for all over-50s

September 19th 2013 - 15:55:

Do you know your blood pressure number?

September 13th 2013 - 09:14:

Let's discuss!

 

News Archive